News Ticker

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Autumn Term from Wednesday 4th September to Friday 20th December – Pupils return on Thursday 5th September as 4th is an Inset Day.

Pupils are not in on Friday 30th September as it is an Inset Day.

Autumn Half Term from Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November – Pupils not in on Friday 25th October as it is an Inset Day.

Pupils are not in on Friday 20th December as it is an Inset Day.

Spring Term 2020

Spring Term from Monday 6th January to Friday 3rd April

Spring Half Term from Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February

Easter Holiday from Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April

Summer Term 2020

Summer Term from Monday 20th April to Wednesday 22nd July

Summer Half Term from Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May

May Bank Holiday – Friday 8th May

Pupils are not in on Monday 29th June as it is an Inset Day

Overview of Inset Days 2019-2020

  • Wednesday 4th September 2019
  • Monday 30th September 2019
  • Friday 25th October 2019
  • Friday 20th December 2019
  • Monday 29th June 2020
%d bloggers like this: